Welcome

to IWM Automation

We create customized, special-purpose machines that match your specified requirements – exactly. International teams at our locations in Germany, Poland, North America and China jointly develop and manufacture individual solutions for assembly and testing systems. Our knowledge of the individual products, together with our process and industry expertise, creates a solid foundation for quickly solving our customers’ challenging tasks in a structured manner. We are totally focused on the pulse of time, with our sights always set on tomorrow’s technologies. It is this approach that has made us an acknowledged partner of well-known vehicle manufacturers and their suppliers.

WE.

We are ONE. Our corporate philosophy is based on the guiding principle of acting together. Holding true to this concept enables us to assume responsibility for our partners and employees alike – and to offer them security and a future with solid prospects. We select highly-skilled competence teams to work together on specific project goals, helping to put our partners and ourselves at the forefront of technological progress.

INSPIRING.

We will create a solution for any challenge you give us – and then we’ll transform that solution into a sustainable concept that will drive your business onwards. Together with our project partners, we combine pioneering ideas with ultra-modern technologies – and the results are customized and highly-effective solutions.

ONWARDS.

We take things a step further. Development and progress are part of our entrepreneurial thinking. We constantly expand our skills and our portfolio based on what we already know and on what we learn every day – and it is this sheer dynamism that gives us the opportunity to drive technological progress forwards into the future.

News

Address

IWM Automation GmbH
Rehwinkel 9
32457 Porta Westfalica
Germany

Fon: +49 (0)5731. 7608-0
Fax: +49 (0)5731. 7608-500

info@iwm-automation.de

IWM Automation Bodensee GmbH

Kesselbachstr. 1
88697 Bermatingen
Germany

Phone: +49 7544 502-100
Fax: +49 7544 502-170

bermatingen.zentrale@iwm-automation.de

Rewarded

Your Request

** We only save and process you contact data on behalf of contact and initial business contact. We will never give your data to third parties. You can always disagree to the storage of your contact data via e-mail to datenschutz@iwm-automation.de. We will immediately delete your stored contact data as far as there are no legal terms of legal storage to be complied to. For further information regarding security of your data, please read our Data Privacy Policy .

Contact

IWM Automation GmbH
Rehwinkel 9
32457 Porta Westfalica
Deutschland

T: +49 5731 7608-0
F: +49 5731 7608-500

info@iwm-automation.de

Herzlich Willkommen

bei IWM Automation

Wir sind Ihr kompetenter Partner im Sondermaschinen- und Anlagenbau. An unseren Standorten in Deutschland, Polen, Nordamerika und China entwickeln und fertigen internationale Teams gemeinsam individuelle Lösungen für Montage- und Prüfsysteme. Dabei bilden unser Wissen über die einzelnen Produkte sowie unsere Prozess- und Branchenkompetenz eine solide Basis, um die spannenden Aufgaben unserer Kunden schnell und strukturiert zu lösen. Wir agieren am Puls der Zeit und haben die Technologien von morgen stets im Blick. Dies hat uns zu einem anerkannten Partner namhafter Fahrzeughersteller und deren Zulieferer gemacht.

WIR.

Wir sind EINS. Unser Selbstverständnis basiert auf dem Leitgedanken des gelebten Miteinanders. Dadurch bieten wir Sicherheit, Zukunft und Perspektiven und übernehmen Verantwortung – für unsere Partner und Mitarbeiter. Dabei arbeiten wir gemeinsam in Kompetenzteams an spezifischen Projektzielen. Das bringt unsere Partner und uns ganz nach vorn.

SPANNEND.

Wir generieren Lösungen und nehmen jede Herausforderung an. Diese wandeln wir zu tragfähigen Konzepten, die Sie nach vorn bringen. Gemeinsam mit unseren Projektpartnern kombinieren wir spannende Ideen mit modernen Technologien. Das Ergebnis sind individuelle Lösungen, die überzeugen.

VORWÄRTS.

Wir gehen weiter. Entwicklung und Fortschritt sind Bestandteil unseres unternehmerischen Denkens. Wir bauen auf der soliden Basis des Bestehenden unser Know-how und unser Portfolio stetig aus. Unsere Dynamik verschafft uns dabei die Möglichkeit, Treiber des technologischen Fortschritts zu sein.

News

Anschrift

IWM Automation GmbH

Rehwinkel 9
32457 Porta Westfalica
Deutschland

T: +49 5731 7608-0
F: +49 5731 7608-500

info@iwm-automation.de

 

IWM Automation Bodensee GmbH

Kesselbachstr. 1
88697 Bermatingen
Deutschland

T: +49 7544 502-100
F: +49 7544 502-170

bermatingen.zentrale@iwm-automation.de

Ausgezeichnet

Ihre Anfrage





** Wir verarbeiten und speichern Ihre Daten ausschließlich zum Zweck der Kontaktaufnahme und Geschäftsanbahnung. Wir geben Ihre Daten nicht weiter. Sie können der Speicherung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten jederzeit per E-Mail an datenschutz@iwm-automation.de widersprechen. In diesem Fall werden wir die zu Ihnen gespeicherten Daten umgehend fristgerecht löschen sofern keine gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungsfristen einzuhalten sind. Weitere Informationen auch etwa über weitere Rechte, die Ihnen zum Schutz Ihrer Daten zustehen, finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzhinweisen.

Kontakt

IWM Automation GmbH
Rehwinkel 9
32457 Porta Westfalica
Deutschland

T: +49 5731 7608-0
F: +49 5731 7608-500

info@iwm-automation.de